Legislative Districts

The Arizona LD7 is made up of precincts in four counties throughout Northern, Central, Southern, and Eastern Arizona. See the official Independent Redistricting Commission map here. 

 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AZLD7Democrats/

 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/azld7democrats/

 ActBlue: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/az-ld7-democrats-1

 Mobilize: https://www.mobilize.us/azld7democrats.org

Legislative District 10 Meetings


Starting in June 2023 the in-person location: 

640 N Mesa Dr, Mesa, AZ 85201

6:00 pm Social Time

6:30 pm District Business

The Legislative District covers the "Gateway Corridor" or the far Southeast Valley: Queen Creek, San Tan Valley, and the Mesa-Gateway area. 


AZ LD 16 encompasses sections of Pinal, Pima, and Maricopa Counties along the 10 corridor.

Meetings are on the 4th Tuesday of the Month via Zoom